Some layers are displayed at a specific scale

Delimitation of the police zone districts

Contact: sdefrance
Organism: Regional bodies, Brussels Regional Informatics Centre (BRIC)
Status : Status:This map is publicly visible
Abstract: The police zones of the Brussels Capital Region are subdivided into zones, precincts, divisions and districts. The region has six zones. The Bruxelles-Ixelles zone (national code 5339) is the only one that is subdivided into precincts. All zones are subdivided into divisions, and each division consists of districts. Source of data: CIRB / CIBG
Realized by means of Brussels UrbIS © ®